Release Date Bandcamp exlcusive 6. August 2021/ All platforms 27. August 2021


BEST OF RELISH VIII features originals and remixes by Sutja Gutierrez, Curses, Mondowski, Red Axes, Justine Forever, N.O.I.A, Maya Danon, Autarkic, Younger Than me, Fabrizio Mammarella and Headman / Robi Insinna.

The tracks came out on various compilations and E.P.’s over the years. Sutja Gutierrez, Justine Forever and Younger Than me remix of Curses was part of REPVII from 2017.

Her Violence Beauty by Curses was released on Relish Comp V. The Mondowski remixes by Headman and Sebastien Chenut came out on the Surfin Hell E.P. from 2017.

Red Axes remix of Gina X was part of the Vinyl release RELISH EP V. N.O.I.A. – Ture Love (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework) was part of REWORKS album from 2016 and featured other reworks like Roxy Music, Klein M.B.O. and The Unknown Cases.

Autarkic remix of Maya Danon was released on her E.P. called Mad Hatter and Fabrizio Mammarella remix of Younger Than me was released in 2017.


  1. Sutja Gutierrez – I’m Wild, Oh I See
  2. Curses – Her Violence Beauty
  3. Mondowski – Surfin Hell (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework)
  4. GINA X – No G.D.M. (Red Axes Remix)
  5. Justine Forever – Happy House
  6. N.O.I.A. – Ture Love (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework)
  7. Mondowski – Surfin Hell (Sebastien Chenut Remix)
  8. Curses – Her Violence Beauty (Younger Than Me Remix)
  9. Maya Danon – Mad Hatter (Autarkic Remix)
  10. Younger Than me – Disco Rootz (Fabrizio Mammarella Remix)
Scroll Up