Release Date: 6th December 2019
Format: Digital


This Relish Compilation marks the 100th release on RELISH and includes Manhead, Kasper Bjørke, Justine, Curses, Flvn, Fringe Society, Mondowski, M Love, Headman, Niv Ast, Thomass Jackson, Theus Mago, Teniente Castillo & Mufti, Colossio. All tracks are new or newly remixed exclusive for this compilation.

1. Manhead – Organization (Kasper Bjørke Tribute Rework)
The original was released on Relish 3. Kasper reworked it and made a nice atmospheric melodic version in tribute to Manhead.

2. Justine feat. Alejandro Paz – Wave
Justin is a fix member of Relish and delivers another slow dark track, this time with chilenian Ale Paz of Comeme fame on Vocals!

3. Curses – Dead Last (FLVN Remix)
Original “Dead Last” was released on Relish Comp VI. French disco-goth Flvn turned the track into a dark moody melodic chugger.

4. Fringe Society – Known For Nothing
Greek analog gear afficionado Niko releases his 2nd track for Relish, retro new Beat Dance!

5. Mondowski – Surfin Hell (Robi Insinna Re-rework)
The original rework of Robi Insinna aka Headman was released on Surfin Hell EP from 2017. Reworked once more for this Compilation.

6. M Love – Capo Sunio
Moosh released the highly acclaimed „New World” on REPIX spun by Andrew Weatherall on nts. This is another twisted melodic track.

7. Headman – Running (Mondowski Remix)
The Original „Running…“ was released on Headman’s Catch Me album, and reworked for Catch Me Reworked. Mondowski added his trademark arpeggios and Dark Disco drums while leaving Don Cash’s vocals laying over the motoric groove.

8. Niv Ast – Tatiana (Thomass Jackson Remix)
Tatiana was released on Relish Comp VI. Thomass turned it into a cowbell driven pulsating percussion jam !

9. Theus Mago – Mercurial
After remixing Sutja’s “I’m Wild, Oh I See” on REPIX, Mercurial is Theus Mago’s debut for Relish. Deep, Techno, Breakbeat, Electro, call it what you want. Dance Music at it’s best.

10. Teniente Castillo & Mufti – A Bit Of Sickness (Colossio Remix)
After releasing A Bit… on REPVIII and getting great response. This time remixed by Colossio, keeping many of the original elements he manages to give the track his own personal note.

11. Mufti – The Night
Mufti Covers french Mary Goes Round’s – The Night. A dark and moody Coldwave, New Wave inspiered dance version.


12. Mufti – The Night Dub
This is the instrumental/Dub version.

13. Mondowski – Cry Wolf 2019
The original mix was released on Relish Industria EP I in 2015. He decided to update it to 2019 for the comp

Scroll Up